Keep me logged in

Rajput United States Of America Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Rajput Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Mair Rajput Swarnkar
  • Location : Los Angeles, California, United States of America
  • Education : BE / B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Hi There, I am brother of simple, career oriented, open minded, soft spoken, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted sister who is currently working as an Integration Developer in West Hollywood, California.She is the most loved girl in our family and takes care of all the people on the house. She is passionate about traveling, watching movies, sight seeing, listening to music and having great intellectual conversations. She has the capacity to fulfill all her family duties and achieve her professional goals at the same time. She is an excellent cook and knows to cook a variety of cuisines. Given her beliefs and value system in life, she is going to be an inspiring, compatible and enviable life companion in each and every eventuality.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Verma
  • Location : Seatlle, Washington, United States of America
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector as a scientist / researcher, after having completed her master's degree. We come from a middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in New Delhi.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Sikh
  • Location : New York, New York, United States of America
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



Hi there, me in a nutshell... I am 25 years old​ and 5'2 petite Punjabi Sikh woman. I have completed my Masters in Health Policy and Management and I'm currently living in New York, USA. I am currently working as a Data Coordinator in the Family Medicine Department. Although I am attached to my culture and my roots in every step of my life, I have a progressive mentality and my friends consider me a fun-loving and intellectual​ person. I love to find joy in the small things in life. My hobbies include cooking, exercising, and spending my time in nature. Message me if you'd like to know more about me! Looking forward to meeting the right one.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Sikh
  • Location : Freehold, New Jersey, United States of America
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Management



I am a businessperson with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Freehold.