(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Rajput Australia Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Rajput Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Thakur
  • Location : Una, India, Australia
  • Education : BCA
  • Occupation : Fashion Designer



Hi Thanks for visiting my younger sister( shilpa)profile. My name is sapna jarial kapila, married and well settled in Melbourne. My sister name is Shilpa jarial and she is working as a Fashion Designer /makeup artist in the Private Sector. she have completed her BCA. she grew up in a simple and down earth Nuclear Family with Traditional and Modern Values.Really passionate about her profession.Planning to open her own business after wedding. She have balanced life style with morden and traditional values. About my family: we are 5 members in family.Belongs to Himachal pradesh near( UNA).A simple living and down to earth family. My father and younger brother is in army & mother is homemaker.Really Discipline family. Our parents work hard for our bright future we don't believe in dowry and all.So,we looking for responsible boy who can stand with sister in all stages of life,A respectable family where she can live, like a daughter. Marriage is a beautiful relationship.A bond between two families.So,its better to start with honesty. Good luck everyone for their beautiful sreach. For any further enquiries you can text me

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Sikh
  • Location : Gold Coast, Australia
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



My daughter is a senior operation graduate officer with a bachelor's degree in Medicine and Surgery working in the Gold Coast University Hospital. She also has the following qualifications: Bachelor of Health Science, Postgraduate Diploma of Arts and Behaviour Management, Master of Nutrition and is currently undertaking a dissertation in the public health management of cutaneous diphtheria via her Master of Public Health. She is currently living in Queensland. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our caste is swarnkar (goldsmith) and we would like a boy who is born and raised in Australia, Canada, America etc. We are looking for someone who shares the same values as us. My daughter is a vibrant, independent girl who enjoys spending time with family, which includes her two dogs and bird, as well as undertaking a healthy outdoor lifestyle. She is looking for someone who will become her equal and shares similar interests such as dancing, reading, cooking, hiking, arts and craft etc., and is in a similar profession i.e. Doctor, Healthcare professional etc. We are a down to earth family and want someone who will become a apart of that.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:20 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Sikh
  • Location : Bathinda, Bathinda, Australia
  • Education : BBA



My daughter is a student and she is pursuing her Bachelor's degree. She is currently living in Australia We come from a middle class, joint family background with orthodox values.