Keep me logged in

Rajput Rajasthan Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Rajput Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Suryavanshi
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Education Professional

My sister has done in Biotechnology from Banasthali Vidyapeeth and Internship from JNU and BAU.At present she is Research Scholar and Pursuing her Ph.D degree from Banasthali Vidyapeeth.She is currently living in Jaipur. We come from an Upper middle class, Nuclear family background with traditional values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Sisodia
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : M.Pharm
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician

I am an education professional working as an Assistant Professor in Jodhpur. I am basically from Dhanbad, Jharkhand. My father is a retired government personnel and my mother is a housewife. I completed my schooling from Mount Carmel School(ICSE), Digwadih and higher education from Rajasthan (Jodhpur & Jaipur). We have a nuclear family which includes my parents and three siblings. I am a career oriented and confident girl and can manage my professional and personal life very well. I love travelling and have a keen interest in the ancient history. I am looking for a partner with an exceptionally good educational background and the one who can manage his and mine family well.